header Exploring human mobility
at scale
Mobility Insights Everything flows The popularity of your locations and attractions, the utilization of road networks, the efficiency of public transport to the spread of diseases - human movement shapes our world. Where everything is in motion - movement is everything. Whoever understands it, wins.

Our platform Mobility Insights helps you to understand human mobility and to use it for your own benefit. Where do your customers come from? How long do tourists stay at your attractions? How do commuters behave in your city? Where do residents spend their free time? How attractive is your location? Where are you expanding to? All this and much more, updated daily and based on over 6 million movement patterns.
Products Learn more
Plattform Turn data into insights
Collect data To record human mobility, we rely on mobile floating-point data from the A1 network. These are purely technical, completely anonymized data that is generated during the communication of mobile devices with cell towers. We do not use customer data and can at no time draw conclusions about individuals.
Analyze data We rely on modern statistical methods and state-of-the-art machine learning approaches to turn millions of data points into insights. The basic features of our algorithms were developed in research projects, are scientifically evaluated and are highly scalable and efficient.
Visualize data The presentation of our analysis results is as flexible as your question. Get an overview with our daily PDF reports, go deeper with our interactive dashboards or enrich existing systems with our analyses via data exports in CSV format. We have the right solution for every requirement.
Answer questions Every data point, every line of code, everything we do we do to answer your questions. From tourism regions, modern city and traffic planning, to more efficient use and planning of retail locations - human movement influences everything. We help you find answers to your questions and thus transform the way you make decisions.
Got interested?

Invenium Data Insights GmbH

contact@invenium.io

+43 664 88 19 90 19

Herrengasse 28, 8010 Graz, Austria

header Exploring human mobility
at scale
Mobility Insights Bewegung ist alles. Vom wirtschaftlichen Erfolg von Ihren Standorten und Attraktionen, über die Auslastung des Straßennetzes, der Effizienz von öffentlichem Verkehr bis zur Ausbreitung von Krankheiten - menschliche Bewegung formt unsere Welt. Wo alles in Bewegung ist - ist Bewegung alles. Wer sie versteht, gewinnt.

Unsere Plattform Mobility Insights hilft Ihnen menschliche Bewegung zu verstehen und für sich zu nutzen. Woher kommen Ihre Kund*innen? Wie lange halten sich Tourist*innen an Ihren Attraktionen auf? Wie verhalten sich Pendler*innen in Ihrer Stadt? Wo verbringen Bewohner*innen Ihre Freizeit? Wie attraktiv liegt Ihr Standort? Wohin expandieren? All das und vieles mehr, tagesaktuell und basierend auf über 6 Millionen Bewegungsmustern.
Produkte Erfahren Sie mehr
Plattform Wie aus Daten Insights werden
Daten erfassen Zur Erfassung menschlicher Mobilität setzen wir auf Mobilfunksignalisierungsdaten aus dem Netz der A1. Dabei handelt es sich um rein technische, vollständig anonymisierte, Daten die bei der Kommunikation von Mobilfunkgeräten mit Mobilfunkmasten anfallen. Wir verwenden keine Kundendaten und können zu keiner Zeit Rückschlüsse auf Einzelpersonen ziehen.
Daten analysieren Wir setzen auf moderne statistische Verfahren und State of the Art Machine Learning Ansätze um aus Millionen von Datenpunkten Insights werden zu lassen.
Die Grundzüge unserer Algorithmen wurden in Forschungsprojekten entwickelt, sind wissenschaftlich evaluiert und höchst skalierbar und effizient.
Daten aufbereiten Die Darstellung unserer Analyseergebnisse ist so flexibel wie Ihre Fragestellung. Verschaffen Sie sich mit unseren täglichen PDF-Reports einen Überblick, gehen Sie mit unseren interaktiven Dashboards in die Tiefe oder reichern Sie existierende System mit unseren Analysen über Datenexporte im CSV-Format an. Wir haben die passende Lösung für jede Anforderung.
Antworten geben Hinter jedem Datenpunkt, hinter jeder Codezeile, hinter allem was wir tun, steht Ihre Fragestellung. Von Tourismusgebieten, über moderne Stadt- und Verkehrsplanung, zur effizienteren Nutzung und Planung wirtschaftlicher Standorte - menschliche Bewegung beinflusst alles. Wir helfen Ihnen die richtigen Antworten auf ihrer Fragen zu finden und damit die Art und Weise wie Sie Entscheidungen treffen zu transformieren.
Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Invenium Data Insights GmbH

contact@invenium.io

+43 664 88 19 90 19

Herrengasse 28, 8010 Graz, Austria