Header

Exploring human mobility
at scale

Data Analytics Solutions

Data say more than 1000 words In positions of responsibility, you make countless decisions every day. Decisions that have a significant impact on the success of your company, the quality of life in your city or the future of your region.

With Invenium Data Analytics Solutions, the full analytical power of Invenium is at your fingertips. Use our knowledge of human mobility, link it to your own systems and data and transform the way decisions are made.

Your Advantages

Data-driven decisions
  1. Dashboard
    Instant Censuses and surveys take time. So much time that the results are outdated before they are even available.
    With Data Analytics Solutions you can react to changes, recognize trends and plan for the future.
  2. Dashboard
    Comprehensive Surveys cover only a small part of the population. Traffic censuses only a few streets.
    Data Analytics Solutions covers every movement, at every time. Divided by sociodemographic profiles, areas of origin and nationalities.
  3. Dashboard
    Flexible Data Analytics Solutions provide answers for every question.
    Flexible analytic areas (500x500 Raster, GeoHash 5 und 7, Municipalities...), time periods und parametrisation.

Our Solutions

Analytics to go Answers on the basic questions of human mobilitiy as analytic packages for your location. Where do people spend their time?, Where are visitors coming from?, Where are they going? ... Everything we know for your analytical questions. Exported as CSV or through our high-performance APIs.
Img
Origin-Destination Matrix Explore traffic relations between origins and destinations of your visitors in the form of matrices and identify common routes. Depending on the question as source cell the first or previous residence and as target cell the last or subsequent residence are available.
Img
Frequency Measurement Use frequency measurements around your locations to discover popular day times or seasonal differences. Estimate consequences of events or construction projects. Identify conversion rates of your locations.
Img
Stationary Measurement Quantify the popularity of your location with count data of your visiors or guests. Ge to know your target groups by filtering socio-demographic attribues, nationality and origin location of your analysis counry.
Img
Movement Chains How do people move through an area? Where are they staying? Which other areas do visitors of an area visit? Use our movement chain analyses to get those and many more answers.
Img
Catchment-Area Analysis Where do visitors come from? Use information regarding visitors origin, travel distance and arrival time to set measures individually per region and to review the success of measures.

Configurations

Customized analysis
  1. Dashboard
    Locations Analyze at different geographic levels. From 500x500 grids, to GeoHash 5 and 7, municipalities, zip codes and more.
  2. Dashboard
    Time periods Analyse different time periods like days, weeks, months, quarters and years or specific weekdays within a time period.
  3. Dashboard
    Target Groups Analyse demographics, origin, nationalities or activities of your visitors and define specific profiles per target group.
Got interested?

Invenium Data Insights GmbH

contact@invenium.io

+43 664 88 19 90 19

Herrengasse 28, 8010 Graz, Austria

Header Exploring human mobility
at scale
Data Analytics Solutions Daten sagen mehr als 1000 Worte In Verantwortungspositionen treffen Sie täglich unzählige Entscheidungen. Entscheidungen die den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens, die Lebensqualität Ihrer Stadt oder die Zukunft Ihrer Region maßgeblich beeinflussen.

Mit Invenium Data Analytics Solutions steht Ihnen die volle analytische Kraft von Invenium zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie unser Wissen über menschliche Mobilität, verknüpfen Sie es mit Ihren eigenen Systemen und Daten und transformieren Sie die Art und Weise Entscheidungen zu treffen.
Ihre Vorteile Datengetrieben entscheiden
  1. Dashboard
    Tagesaktuell Zählungen und Befragungen brauchen Zeit. So viel Zeit, dass die Ergebnisse veraltet sind bevor sie überhaupt vorliegen.
    Mit Data Analytics Solutions können Sie auf Veränderungen reagieren, Trends erkennen und für die Zukunft planen.
  2. Dashboard
    Umfassend Befragungen erfassen nur einen kleinen Teil der Bevölkerung. Verkehrszählungen nur den Verkehr an sich.
    Data Analytics Solutions erfassen alle Bewegungen, zu jeder Zeit. Gegliedert nach demografischen Profilen, Herkunftsorten, und Nationalitäten.
  3. Dashboard
    Flexibel Data Analytics Solutions liefern für jede Fragestellung die passende Antwort.
    Flexible Auswertungsgebiete (500x500 Raster, GeoHash 5 und 7, Gemeinden...), zeitliche Auflösung und Parametrisierung der Analysen.
Unsere Lösungen Analysen to go Antworten auf die Grundfragen der menschlichen Mobilität aufbereitet als Analysepakete für Ihre Standorte. "Wo halten sich Menschen auf?", "Woher kommen meine Besucher*innen?", "Wohin gehen Sie?"... unser ganzes Know-How für Ihre Fragestellungen als Daten-Export oder API.
Img
Quelle-Ziel Matrix Erkunden Sie Verkehrsbeziehungen zwischen Quellen und Zielen Ihrer Besucher in Matrix-Form und identifizieren Sie häufige Routen. Je nach Fragestellung stehen als Quellzelle der erste oder vorherige Aufenthalt und als Zielzelle der letzte oder nachfolgende Aufenthalt zur Verfügung.
Img
Frequenzmessungen Nutzen Sie Frequenzzahlen rund um Ihre Standorte um populärste Tageszeiten oder saisonale Unterschiede zu erkennen, die Auswirkungen von Veranstaltungen oder Bauvorhaben abzuschätzen oder die Abschöpfungsquote an Ihren Standorten zu ermitteln.
Img
Aufenthaltsmessungen Quantifizieren Sie das Potential Ihres Standorts durch Zähldaten zu Ihren Besucher*innen, Bewohner*innen oder Gästen und lernen Sie durch Filter auf soziodemografische Merkmale, Nationalitäten, und Herkunftsort im Auswertungsland Ihre Zielgruppe neu kennen.
Img
Bewegungsketten Wie bewegen sich Menschen durch Ihr Gebiet? Wo halten sie sich auf? Welche Ziele besuchen Besucher*innen eines Gebiets noch? Das und vieles mehr beantworten unsere Bewegungsketten-Analysen.
Img
Einzugsgebietsanalyse Woher kommen Ihre Besucher*innen? Nutzen Sie Informationen zu Besucherherkunft, Reisedistanzen und Anreisezeiten um regionenspezifische Maßnahmen zu setzen und gesetzte Maßnahmen zu überprüfen.
Ihre Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten Analysen nach Maß
  1. Dashboard
    Gebiete Analysieren Sie auf verschiedenen geografischen Ebenen. Von 500x500 Rastern, über GeoHash 5 und 7, Gemeinden und Postleitzahlen bis hin zu individuellen Gebieten und Regionen.
  2. Dashboard
    Zeiträume Erhalten Sie Analysen für Zeiträume wie Tage, Wochen, Monate, Quartale, Jahre, einzelene Wochentage oder individuelle Perioden gegliedert nach Stunden, Tageszeiten oder Tagen.
  3. Dashboard
    Zielgruppen Lernen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe neu kennen und analysieren Sie Herkunftsorte, Aufenthaltsorte, Nationalität und Soziodemografie.
Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Invenium Data Insights GmbH

contact@invenium.io

+43 664 88 19 90 19

Herrengasse 28, 8010 Graz, Austria